Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Craig Dunwell Mayor mayordunwell@alphaboronj.org (908)-859-2904
Director of Administration Jennifer Gable Councilwoman jgable@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-319-5773
Director of Finance Bob Melick Councilman bmelick@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-619-2422
Director of Health & Welfare Tom Seiss Councilman ehanics@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0865
Director of Public Property Todd Pantuso Councilman tpantuso@alphaboronjorg._
Director of Public Works Louis Cartabona Councilman lcartabona@alphaboronj.org (908)-246-2961
Director of of Public Safety Jodie Smith Councilwoman jsmith@alphaboronj.org (908)-235-1963
Clerk's Office Donna Messina Registered Municipal Clerk alphaclerk@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Clerk's Office Helen Marino Assistant Municipal Clerk deputyclerk@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Finance Office Michael Pitts CFO cfo@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 145
Finance Office Melissa Yale Account Clerk myale@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 181
Tax Assessor's Office Kathy Degan Assessor taxassessor@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 121
Tax Collector's Office Carrie Emery Tax Collector taxcollector@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 120
Inspections Office John Fritts Construction/Zoning Official buildingsubcode@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Andrew Melendez Code Enforcement Officer codeenforcement@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 173
Inspections Office Valentine DeSanto Plumbing Sub Code Inspector buildingsubcode@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 180
Inspections Office Paul Esposito Electrical Sub-code Official buildingsubcode@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Kevin McGuire Fire Protection Sub-code Official buildingsubcode@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Patrick Kays Zoning Official & Housing Inspections zoningofficer@alphaboronj.org (908)-878-3005
Animal Control Officer Thomas Deacon Animal Control Officer (908)-454-0088
Emergency Services Office Carl Gercvie, Jr. Emergency Management Coordinator emergencymanagement@alphaboronj.org (908)-763-2285
Department of Public Works Pete Pursell Public Works Repairer I dpw@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-3143
Department of Public Works (Mobile Phone) Pete Pursell Public Works Repairer I dpw@alphaboronj.org (908)-235-2373
Utility Office Carrie Emery Utility Collector taxcollector@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 120
Legal Office Chris Troxell Borough Attorney ctrox@verizon.net (908)-213-2100
Engineering Office Stan Schrek Borough Engineer sschrek@vancleefengineering.com (908)-454-3080
Public Library Carla Roselle Library Director alphapubliclibrary1@outlook.com (908)-454-1445
Land Use Board Office Donna Messina Land Use Planning Board Secretary alphaclerk@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Administration Thomas Fey Recycling Coordinator tfey@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 173
Finance Susan Schier Account Clerk admin_clerk1@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 145