Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Craig Dunwell Mayor (908)-859-2904
Director of Administration Bob Melick Councilman bmelick@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-619-2422
Director of Health & Welfare Angela Bickar Councilwoman
Director of Public Property Todd Pantuso Councilman tpantuso@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-623-6807
Director of Public Works Louis Cartabona Councilman (908)-246-2961
Director of of Public Safety Jodie Smith Councilwoman (908)-235-1963
Clerk's Office Donna Messina Registered Municipal Clerk (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Clerk's Office Melissa Sablon Assistant Municipal Clerk (908)-454-0088 Ext 140
Finance Office Michael Pitts CFO (908)-454-0088 Ext 145
Finance Office Melissa Yale Account Clerk (908)-454-0088 Ext 181
Tax Assessor's Office Kathy Degan Assessor (908)-454-0088 Ext 121
Tax Collector's Office Carrie Emery Tax Collector (908)-454-0088 Ext 120
Inspections Office John Fritts Construction/Zoning Official buildingsubcode@alphaboronjorg._ (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Andrew Melendez Code Enforcement Officer (908)-454-0088 Ext 173
Inspections Office Henry Bell Plumbing Sub Code Inspector (908)-454-0088 Ext 180
Inspections Office Paul Esposito Electrical Sub-code Official (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Kevin McGuire Fire Protection Sub-code Official (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Patrick Kays Zoning Official & Housing Inspections (908)-878-3005
Animal Control Officer Thomas Deacon Animal Control Officer (908)-454-1253
Emergency Services Office Carl Gercie, Jr. Emergency Management Coordinator (908)-763-2285
Department of Public Works Pete Pursell Public Works Repairer I (908)-454-3143
Department of Public Works (Mobile Phone) Pete Pursell Public Works Repairer I (908)-235-2373
Utility Office Carrie Emery Utility Collector (908)-454-0088 Ext 120
Legal Office Joseph C. Tauriello Borough Attorney (609)-888-6790
Engineering Office Stan Schrek Borough Engineer (908)-454-3080
Public Library Carla Roselle Library Director (908)-454-1445
Land Use Board Office Donna Messina Land Use Planning Board Secretary (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Administration Thomas Fey Recycling Coordinator (908)-454-0088 Ext 173
Finance Susan Schier Account Clerk (908)-454-0088 Ext 145
Director of Finance Pete Pettinelli Councilman (908)-268-1804