Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Craig Dunwell Mayor mayordunwell@alphaboronj.org (908)-386-0247
Director of Administration Alan Singleton Councilman asingleton@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-1327
Director of Public Works Louis Cartabona Councilman lcartabona@alphaboronj.org (908)-246-2961
Director of of Public Safety Tom Seiss Councilman tseiss@alphaboronj.org (908)-627-2482
Director of Public Property Tracy Grossman Councilwoman tgrossman@alphaboronj.org (908)-763-6490
Director of Finance Michael Schwar Councilman mschwar@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-4389
Director of Health & Welfare Peter Pettinelli Councilman mpettinelli@alphaboronj.org (908)-268-1804
Clerk's Office Donna Messina Acting Borough Clerk alphaclerk@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Clerk's Office Helen Marino Deputy Clerk deputyclerk@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 141
Finance Office Lorraine Rossetti CFO cfo@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 145
Finance Office Melissa Yale Administrative Assistant myale@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 181
Tax Assessor's Office Kathy Degan Assessor taxassessor@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 121
Tax Collector's Office Carrie Emery Tax Collector taxcollectgor@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 120
Inspections Office Kevin Duddy Construction/Zoning Official kduddy@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 176
Inspections Office Thomas Fey Code Enforcement Officer tfey@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 173
Inspections Office Valentine DeSanto Plumbing Sub Code Inspector (908)-454-0088 Ext 180
Animal Control Office Thomas Deacon Animal Control Officer (908)-454-0088
Emergency Services Office Todd Pantuso Emergency Management Coordinator tpantuso@alphaboronj.org (908)-623-6807
Department of Public Works Pete Pursel Public Works Repairer I dpw@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-3143
Department of Public Works (Mobile Phone) Pete Pursel Public Works Repairer I dpw@alphaboronj.org (908)-235-2373
Utility Office Carrie Emery Utility Collector taxcollector@alphaboronj.org (089)-454-0088
Legal Office Chris Troxell Borough Attorney ctrox@verizon.net (908)-213-2100
Engineering Office Frank Seney, Jr. Borough Engineer (856)-795-9595
Public Library Carla Roselle Library Director alphapubliclibrary1@outlook.com (908)-454-1445
Land Use Board Office Laurie Barton Land Use Planning Board Secretary landuse@alphaboronj.org (908)-454-0088 Ext 178