Governing Body Members

Mayor & Council
Regular Council Meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of every month at 7:00 pm unless otherwise scheduled by Resolution 2020-01. Click here to view meeting dates for the year.

Mayor
Craig S. Dunwell
Term: 01/01/2020-12/31/2023

1159 7th Ave
Alpha, NJ 08865
Home: (908) 859-2904
Office: (908) 454-0088
Email: mayordunwell@alphaboronj.org

 
Director of Administration Director of Public Works
Councilwoman Jennifer Gable
Term: 01/01/19-12/31/21

621 Grant St.
Alpha, NJ 08865
(908) 319-5773
Email: jgable@alphaboronj.org
Councilman Pete Pettinelli
Term: 01/01/18-12/31/20
306 Fifth Ave.
Alpha, NJ 08865
(908) 268-1804
Email: ppettinelli@alphaboronj.org

Director of Finance

Director of Health & Welfare
Councilwoman Tracy Grossman
Term: 01/01/18-12/31/20

833 Seventh Ave.
Alpha, NJ 08865
(908) 763-6490
Email:tgrossman@alphaboronj.org
Councilman Ed Hanics
Term: 01/01/2020-12/31/2022

1135 Schley Ave.
Alpha, NJ 08865
(908) 454-0865
Email: ehanics@alphaboronj.org

Director of Public Safety

Director of Public Property
Councilwoman Jodie Smith
Term: 01/01/19-12/31/21
1132 5th Ave.
Alpha,NJ 08865
(908) 235-1963
Email: jsmith@alphaboronj.org
Councilman Todd Pantuso
Term: 01/01/17-12/31/22
746 High St.
Alpha,NJ 08865
(908) 623-6807
Email: tpantuso@alphaboronj.org 
 
PROFESSIONALS   PROFESSIONALS
Municipal Attorney Municipal Engineer
Christopher Troxell
370 Pursel Street
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08865
Office: (908) 213-2100
Remington & Vernick
Frank Seney Jr.
232 King's Highway East
Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033
Office: (856) 795-9595
Fax: (856) 216-9942
Email: fseney@rve.com